Loading...

Early Childhood Centers

Andrus Early Learning Center (Delegate)         
65 Main Street
Tuckahoe, New York 10707-3035
Director: Frances Clayton                                                         
Phone:  337–4492
Phone:  337-4568
Fax:   346-8312
fclayton@jdam.org

Aunt Bessie’s Open Door Center                               
137 Union Avenue
Peekskill, New York  10566-3445
Director: Kimberly Belifore                                                    
Phone: 739–6368
Phone:  737-9166
Fax:  739–4948
kbelifore@westcop.org

Children’s Center for Learning
95 Lincoln Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801-3912
Director: Ms. Anitta Haywood
Phone: 632-0180
Fax: 632-0182
ahaywood@westcop.org

Greenburgh Central #7 Early Childhood (Delegate)     
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530 -1367
Director: Ms. Dawn Male                             
Phone: 949–2745
Fax:  949–1548
dmale@greenburgh7.net

Lois Bronz Children Center  (Delegate)                  
30 Manhattan Avenue
White Plains, New York 10607-1329
Acting Director: Ms. Sonja-Washington Fitzgerald                     
Phone: 761-6134
Fax:  761-5461
SWashington@lbcc4kids.org

Mamaroneck Child Development Center             
134 Center Avenue
Mamaroneck, New York 10543 -1804
Director:  Ms. Denise Gilman                           
Phone:  698-3131
Fax:  381-1801
dgilman@westcop.org

Mt. Kisco Head Start                                                 
650 King Street – Rooms 103 & 104
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Director: Ms. Catherine Pascucci                          
Phone: 861-9144
Phone:  861-9145
Fax: 861-9146
cpascucci@westcop.org
 
Mt. Vernon CAG Day Care Center
250 South 6th Avenue
Mount Vernon, New York 10550-3809
Director: Ms. Malika Maccabee                 
Phone:  664-8614
Fax: 664–8708
mmaccabee@westcop.org

Mt. Vernon Day Care, Inc.                                      
151 South 2nd Avenue
Mount Vernon, New York  10550-3501
Director: Ms. Linda Iglehart                               
Phone: 664–6557
Fax:  664–1429
lindamvdc1@aol.com

Mt. Vernon Head Start                                           
114 East 4th St.
Mount Vernon, New York 10550-4251
Director: Ms. Betty Terry                                     
Phone: 664–5098
Fax: 664-5151
Classrooms: 699-2557
bterry@westcop.org

Peekskill Head Start/Day Care Center               
705 South Street
Peekskill, New York  10566
Mailing Address: 137 Union Ave., Peekskill, NY 10566
Site Supervisor: Ms Stacey Stymiloski                   
Phone: 737–9166
Fax: 739–0681
sstymiloski@westcop.org

Port Chester Children’s Place      
400 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573-3604
Director: Ms. Carolyn Kelly
Phone: 690-0860
Fax: 690-0883
ckelly@westcop.org

Port Chester H. S. & Therapeutic Nursery
17 Spring Street
Port Chester, New York  10573-4509
Director: Ms. Madelaine Pilpel
Phone: 937–5863
Fax:  937–5289
mpilpel@westcop.org

Putnam Head Start                                       
31 Mount Ebo Road North
Brewster, New York 10509-3601
Site Director: Ms. Kathleen Moccio                 
Phone:  (845) 363-6270
Fax:  (845) 363-6271
kmoccio@westcop.org

St. Matthew’s Head Start / Day Care Center
50 North Malcolm Street
Ossining, New York, 10562-3242
Director: Ms. Judy Byrne                                    
Phone: 941-1715
Fax: 941-0308
jbyrne@westcop.org

Saint Peter’s Day Care Center  (Delegate) 
204 Hawthorne Avenue
Yonkers, New York  10705-1018
Director: Ms. Laura Strong                         
Phone: 476-2152
Fax: 476-2186
lauras@spchildcareny.org

Toddler’s Park Head Start/ Day Care  
260 So  4th Avenue
Mount Vernon, New York 10550-3805
Director: Ms. Michele Holzman
Phone: 699-5039
Fax: 699- 5952
ASP:  699-5937
mholzman@westcop.org

WestCOP Therapeutic Nursery School and Head Start      
6 Old Tomahawk Street                                            
Granite Springs, New York  10527-0173                 
Director: Ms. Cheryl Rosenfeld
Phone: 243-0501
Fax: 243-0646
crosenfeld@westcop.org

WestHELP—Mount Vernon    
240 Franklin Avenue
Mount Vernon, New York  10550-1462
Director: Ms. Arlene Carrington                          
Phone: 665–5401 x.821
Director’s Ofc. X.822
Fax: 665-3626
acarrington@westcop.org

Yonkers Children’s Place D/C                              
10 St. Joseph’s Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10703-6502
Director: Ms. Griselda Rueda                       
Phone: 375-3911
Phone: 375-4102
Fax: 966-2483
grueda@westcop.org

Yorktown Heights Head Start        
1974 Commerce Street
Yorktown Heights, New York  10598 -4433
Director: Ms. Andrea Lofman
Phone: 962–9399
Fax: 245-6971
alofman@westcop.org

.